List Consolidator for Users allows SharePoint users to roll up the data they need from across different Sites into a single, personal view that only they can see. Other users viewing the same Web Part will see (and can edit) their own rollup. Lists can be added manually or discovered automatically, based on type across a Site or even an entire Site Collection. Administrators can define a default rollup if desired, and users can edit it from there, including deciding which columns to display. List Consolidator for Users is a simple way to let each user see the data they use the most in one central location.